Available Dates

When you make a Birthday Party booking, you will receive three hours of reserved space in both of our second-floor studios. The first 30 minutes will be designated for set-up and the last 30 minutes will be designated for clean-up, led by the party family with assistance from our facility managers. The party will take place during the middle two hours. For more information about our Party Packages please click here.

Birthday Parties are typically booked Saturdays from 2pm-5pm or Sundays 9:30am-12:30pm or 1pm-4pm*

*times may change due to space availability.

To learn more about our Birthday Parties at BAX or to confirm a date for your party, please contact us at party@bax.org or 718-832-0018.

Winter 2019 

January

Saturday, January 5
Sunday, January 6
Saturday, January 12
Sunday, January 13

Sunday, January 20
Sunday, January 27

February

Saturday, February 2
Sunday, February 3
Saturday, February 9

Saturday, February 16
Sunday, February 17
Saturday, February 23

Sunday, February 24

March

Sunday, March 3
Saturday, March 9
Sunday, March 10

Sunday, March 17
Saturday, March 23
Sunday, March 24

Saturday, March 30
Sunday, March 31

Any inquiries about Birthday Party Dates later in 2019 please email roxy@bax.org!

To request a birthday party, please click here.

Questions? Please visit our FAQ’s page!