Available Dates

When you make a Birthday Party booking, you will receive three hours of reserved space in both of our second-floor studios. The first 30 minutes will be designated for set-up and the last 30 minutes will be designated for clean-up, led by the party family with assistance from our facility managers. The party will take place during the middle two hours.

Birthday Parties are typically booked Saturdays from 2pm-5pm or Sundays 9:30am-12:30pm or 1pm-4pm*

*times may change due to space availability.

To learn more about our Birthday Parties at BAX or to confirm a date for your party, please contact us at party@bax.org or 718-832-0018.

FALL 2018 

September 

Sunday, September 9
Saturday, September 15
Sunday, September 16
Saturday, September 22
Sunday, September 23
Saturday, September 29
Sunday, September 30

October

Saturday, October 6
Sunday, October 7
Saturday, October 13
Sunday, October 14
Saturday, October 20
Sunday, October 21
Saturday, October 27
Sunday, October 28

To request a birthday party, please click here.

Questions? Please visit our FAQ’s page!